+91-129-227-7107     School Code: 40159     Affiliation No.: 530165

Managing Committee

The Stalwarts of AMPS

The Eminent Educationists, the myriad forces who joined us in the commitment to excellence in education with global vision are academicians of repute in the Managing Committee, who have set a definite mission of imparting quality education integrated by this global vision. These guiding lights  have always lit the way for us to follow.

Ms. Geeta Sachdeva


Sh. Prem Sagar Girdhar

Member SMC

Dr. (Miss) Shakti Kapoor

Member SMC
Former Director & Controller of Examination State Council of Ed. Research & Training, Delhi

Sh. Baldev Mahajan

Ex. Joint Sec. Ministry of HRD,
Govt. of India
Ex. Director NIEPA
Ex. Commissioner of K.V.S.

Sh. J.N. Sharma

Member SMC
Education Consultant,
Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan's Mehta Vidyalay's
Honorary Secretary Citizenship, Development Society

Sh. K.K Bhatt

Former Assistant Commissioner,
Kendriya Vidyalaya