

## ASHOK MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

Ashoka Enclave, Faridabad

## LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sno.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vinod Sachdeva	Chairman
2	Sh. Zile Singh Chhikara	CBSE Nominee
3	Sh. Baldev Mahajan	Member
4	Mrs. Mamta Singh	Member Secretary
5	Mrs. Geeta Sachdeva	Member
6	Sh. Prem Sagar Girdhar	Member
7	Ms. Anshika	Member
8	Sh. Narpal Yadav	Member
9	Mr. Sunil Sharma	Member
10	Mrs. Sharda Kumari	Member
11	Mrs. Bharti Kukkal	Member
12	Mrs. Anju Dagar	Member
13	Mr. Vijay Singh	Parents Representative
14	Mrs. Sonia	Parents Representative
15	Mrs. Preeti Taneja	Teachers Representative
16	Mrs. Hena Bhardwaj	Teachers Representative